2012 in review :)

Hey, guys!

Hope you had a great Christmas and that you have a wonderful New Year’s! I’m currently writing a new update, but I thought you’d like to see this year’s stats. :)

Thank you so much for all the support! <3

Emy xxxx

***

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 36,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 8 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

5 Comments

Filed under Announcements

5 responses to “2012 in review :)

  1. Cool, I was 2nd best commenter. How do you get one of these?

  2. Jax

    Haha! I’m on your blog too? Neato!

    Congrats on all your success Emy! <3 You deserve all of it my friend :D

Leave a comment