Watch This Space…

Hi everyone! Long time no see. It’s been a hectic and frankly hard few years, but I think I’m finally ready to write Sims content again.

I’ll be starting a new blog with a brand new legacy for Sims 4 in the coming weeks. I’m debating asking you guys to vote on a founder, just to make it even more community-oriented!

I’m so sorry for disappearing like I did. I’ve been quite unwell, but I’m on the road to recovery.

Thank you to anyone who still visits my blog. I love you all. <3

5 Comments

Filed under Announcements

5 responses to “Watch This Space…

  1. Well this was a pleasant surprise to wake up to. I’m very sorry to hear the last few years haven’t gone well, but I’m glad you’re doing better now. Don’t feel bad at all about not writing Sims, everyone I used to read abandoned their story, myself included. I was just going back through SS a few weeks ago, feeling nostalgic from when I spent all day reading Sims stories. Looking forward to whatever you decide to do next :)

    • Emy

      Hi, nice to hear from you! :) Hope you’re doing okay. I’m currently rebuilding all the lots on Sims 4 from the ground up, so might be a little while before I get anything posted… but I’m really quite excited at the idea of writing again. :)

      I miss everyone’s stories too! x

  2. Such good news! I’ve been thinking about writing some Sims again, but it’s been tough to find the time. Like Pulp_50, I miss the days I sat and read Sims blogs all day, and wrote. *le sigh*

    • Emy

      Thank you! I’m really excited! I’ve decided I need to make time, especially as I can no longer make videos because of my anxiety. <3

      • Oh no! I haven’t watched anything in such a long time, I didn’t realize you couldn’t make them any more. I’m sorry to hear that, honey. Anxiety is a bitch. <3

Leave a Reply

