Character Interview – Gabriel – I need your questions! :D

To tide you over until the start of generation two…

Firstly, thank you so much for 25000 hits! I’m absolutely overwhelmed by all the support this legacy has received! :) <3

Secondly, as an aside, if you guys have any suggestions for things I can do on the Extras page, please let me know!

Thirdly, I’m planning on making this a semi-regular thing, just for a bit of fun. :)

On the Extras page, I want to do a series of character interviews, starting with the one and only Gabe! :) Now, it wouldn’t be very fun if it was just me asking the questions (and, frankly, that requires brain I do not have to spare), SO… the interview will be comprised of YOUR questions! :D And a couple of my own, if I feel they need to be asked. :)

So yes. Ask the character anything you like, as long as it’s a question! I will only veto what I feel is entirely inappropriate/spoilery, so don’t be afraid to ask whatever you want! Random strings of swearwords or insults don’t count, guys. ;D I can’t guarantee you’ll get an answer from them, since I’ll be answering in character. :)

So, comment here with your questions! :)

This will be open for the next two weeks, until the 2nd April 2012. If the deadline passes, though, and you suddenly think of a burning question you haven’t asked, don’t be afraid to comment. As long as I haven’t finished the interview shoot, I should be able to work it in! ;)

Again, this won’t be very fun or work if you don’t contribute questions, so please, askaway!

On another note, chapter 2.01 should be up within the next couple of weeks. :) I’ve got it planned out in my head, I just need to play some stuff out, shoot it, and then write it up properly! :)

Emy xxx

22 Comments

Filed under Announcements

22 responses to “Character Interview – Gabriel – I need your questions! :D

  1. Hmm, how about…

    Gabe, my dearest love, what do you consider the greatest accomplishment of your life?

    Can I get some more cookies for Jamie?

    You are still alive, right, Gabe? RIGHT? ><

    What was the most difficult thing you've ever had to do?

    I hope these are okay! :)

  2. How did you feel about finding out that jamies past was very much like your own, you must be very proud with how far he has gone in life.

    Emy I love your story and I was wondering if you can help me with some ideas for my own legacy.

    • Emy

      Thanks, that’s great! :)

      What kind of help do you need? If you need ideas, I suggest reading a lot, checking out newspaper articles and the news online, and also just watching people. You can find out a lot and gather a lot of inspiration from just observing. :)

  3. Unman…I don’t have a question off the top of my head. I’ll ponder it for a few days, and get back to you.

  4. How did you feel the first time you held your first child? What was going through your head?
    Love you Gabe! <3

    – Jax

  5. Jedidiah

    Hi Gabe,
    How in Earth did you survive on Autumn Salad all those years? You never gotten tired of it?

    What was it like to stand face to face with Jamie’s brother Arthur?

    And I don’t need to tell you I was pretty disappointed on hearing what you did with K… But let’s move on. Congratulations on becoming a father. How does it feel being married?

  6. Morgan

    If you- when you survie and get all better are you going to get ride of your oven?

    I just started to read this leagacy one word…..amazing. There so many things going on here and it amazing.

  7. For Gabe: what was on your mind when you pushed James? How did you feel about your half siblings possibly being exposed to your mom’s husband’s “parties?”

    Question for Emy: is that a burnt scar below one of Elery’s eyes in the header? It looks like a scar.

  8. Melanie Baker

    For Gabe: what was the happiest moment of your life?
    The worst fear you ever had to overcome?
    A lesson that you’ll never forget.
    For Emy: what the hell was going through your head in that last post. :-O

  9. phoebe91

    Why did you choose autumn salad to live on? Why not cereal and bread? Or fruit parfait? Or peanut butter and jelly sandwiches!?

    Do you think you would have had a better life if some of the things that happened in your childhood didn’t happen?

    Do you ever want to meet your half siblings?

    Oh and… I LOVE YOU GABE!

    And Emy, I <3<3<3 this story! I am so glad you decided to write it!

    • Emy

      Aw, thank you! :) I’m glad I decided to write it too. I’m so proud of it so far, and I hope the other generations live up to number one! :) <3

      Thanks for the questions. Haha, I love the first one! :)

  10. Dreamy Underwood

    Gabe, How do you think your life would be diffrent if you had a stable family home (Your bit.. Mother didn’t walk out and your Father didn’t drink and kill himself)?

    Did Mr.Moss ever make you think about not marrying Susie or was he too scary to leave Susie?

    How worried were you with the enormity of becoming a father?

    That is all. I hope these are to Emy’s High standard. XD

    • Emy

      Thanks for the questions!! :) They’re great. ^^

      Hahaha, I don’t have a high standard. I’m going to use all of the questions! :) <3

  11. Gabe, schnookums, what about James Frank made you come to love him so much? I mean, he was a nasty jerk who was gonna sell your butt to the highest bidder? What made you so devoted to him?

    Do you ever think about Kami sometimes? Has she tried to contact you?

    If you weren’t married to Susie or Kami, would you marry me? ;)

Leave a Reply

