Thank you!

Splintered Sun has won Best Sims 3 Challenge Story over on Boolprop! I’m actually flapping over here right now. Thank you to everyone who voted for me and lent me their support! I’m so happy right now! <3 <3

If you want to check out the other winners, the list is here. Have a look and discover some great stories and people! :)

If you haven’t joined Boolprop yet, by the way, it’s a great community to get involved with. :)

There should be a new chapter out in the next week or so. It’s written, I just need to do some extreme staging. ;D

Thank you guys again! I love you all! <3

Emy xx

11 Comments

Filed under Announcements

11 responses to “Thank you!

  1. Whoop whoop! You deserve it congrats! I didn’t vote because I don’t have an account, but you deserve it.

  2. Congrats Emy!!!! You deserve that award!! I voted for you! :D

    *huuuuuugs!*

    – Jax

  3. Jedidiah

    Howwy Guacamowwie! Congratulations!!!! *clapclapclap*

    -Jed

  4. Herenya

    Omg 8D Congrats hun ^.^ You deserve it, Splintered Sun is fantastic!! and totally worthy of that award <33333

  5. Huge congrats, Emy! Well-deserved. :) *hugs*

Leave a Reply

