2011 in Review

Mainly I’ve shared this with you guys because I want to say thank you. I’ve been overwhelmed with the support and comments I’ve got from you guys, through what’s been a frankly difficult year. Thank you so so much! Every time I read how much someone’s enjoyed the ideas that have come from my head, it just… well, makes my day. So I’m so grateful to each and every one of you. :)

I have big plans for this blog and the story has been growing inside my head for some time now. You guys are (hopefully) going to love the next few generations!! I know I am. :)

Thanks for sticking with me, and let’s make 2012 even better. <3

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Syndey Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 15,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 6 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

6 Comments

Filed under Announcements

6 responses to “2011 in Review

  1. Ha ha top commenter, that’s funny ^.^

    Can’t wait for more and more updates from you Emy! I know they will all be awesome :D <3

    Happy New Year!!!

    – Jax

    Ps. I know I haven't got to your new chapter yet. Sowwy about that, I've been sick :/ Will get to it when I'm feeling myself. <3

    • Emy

      Thank you, Jax! :) And yup, top commenter. Isn’t that fun? :D

      Happy new year to you too!! :D

      And that’s all right. Get better soon! :) <3

  2. I know you’re story will be great. Happy new year

  3. Liza

    Bravo Emy! Happy new year! (and return to work, ugh)

Leave a Reply

