Coming Soon and Plugging!

Hey, guys!!

Sorry it’s been so long since I got a chapter out, but I’ve not really been feeling myself lately. I’m working on one at the moment, though, and things should be happening more regularly soon. I hope. University’s been piling on the work as well, but I’m hoping to start posting more frequently again. I’m really excited for things to come, and I hope you’ll enjoy them too! :)

For now, though, I want to shamelessly plug some legacies that I don’t think get enough attention! :)

The Seabrooke Legacy: Commonthistle is one of the most amazing and lovely women I’ve ever met, and her DITFT is full of intrigue, sizzling romance and clever references. It’s a DITFT with a twist, as it is following the generations of the challenge in a random order. Check it out! :)

My Dear Watsons: My Dear Watsons is another DITFT by another lovely lady, and it makes use of brilliant staging and dramatic storylines to tell the tale of the Watson family. Kris1079 is a master at characterisation, and you’ll find yourself rooting for the heirs (or… not) as they journey through their lives.

The Twinbrook Fields: Hrootbeer is a great person and a great writer too. The Twinbrook Fields is a DITFT, originally (as the name might suggest) set in Twinbrook. This is a story that hooks you from the very first word.

That’s it from me. I have a load more favourite stories, but obviously not the time to list them all. Hope you enjoy the reads if you haven’t read them already, and I hope to be back with a new post very soon!

Love you all! Thanks for being so patient with me!

Emy xxx

14 Comments

Filed under Announcements

14 responses to “Coming Soon and Plugging!

  1. Have I mentioned recently that I love you? Cause I do. :) Thanks for the plug, sweetie! <3

  2. Yay new chapter soon. :) Take your time though, Emy <3

  3. Take your time…and I hope you’re feeling more yourself soon. You’re so sweet to plug my story *blushes* Now I need to find time to update my story too!!

  4. Have “fun” with Uni, and don’t die on us! xD Cool legacies, I’mma check ’em out.

  5. Thank you so much for the plug. I think everything you said about our writing is true for yours as well. You rock :)

  6. I really like this blog, it’s interesting to read. I’ll definetly be checking for more chapters! :)

  7. Amy

    Wooo :) New chapter coming soon!

Leave a Reply

