Crossing Bridges: A Collab

This is just a quick post to shamelessly advertise alert everyone to a collaboration that has finally come into fruition. Crossing Bridges is a collaborative story (not legacy) that’s going to be shared between eight simmers, myself included. It’s kicking off with Styxlady’s amazing prologue, so this is your chance to catch it early! ;)

Be wary of adult content.

I’m third in line and I can’t wait to add to this already interesting story. :)

So check it out!

/shameless advertisment.

***

In other news, I’m working on the next Splintered Sun chapter and hopefully it’ll be posted up soon. I’m just trying to work out how to get some particularly difficult shots…

Emy xx

7 Comments

Filed under Announcements

7 responses to “Crossing Bridges: A Collab

  1. Your thrid? Can’t wait to see what you write ;) I already read the first part and I loved it! This is going to be really interesting ;D

    <3 -Sponge

  2. Nightrain17

    I read the prolouge yesterday! It’s awesome! I can’t wait to see where it’s going!

  3. valerian1994

    I read the prologue and with all you braniac writters it’ll be awesome. but Lane’s mom has my name. i feel bad now.

Leave a Reply

